I’m getting the “Leaving site? Changes you made may not be saved.” dialog box every time I leave an admin edit page, whether I changed anything or not. It’s driving me bananas trying to get a complicated ecom setup going.
I tried just disabling it via acf.unload.active = false; in my admin.js but it continues. Plugins and WP are fully updated.