Support

Account

Home Forums ACF PRO What happens when I deactivate a site?

Helping

What happens when I deactivate a site?

  • Hi all,

    I have the older license of ACF Pro. I’m currently using 2 out of 2 sites for it. What happens when I deactivate one of those sites from ACF.com’s admin dashboard? Will the plugin completely stop working, or will it simply stop receiving updates?

  • The plugin will continue to work as it is. The only thing that changes is that it cannot be automatically updated.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them in our Cookie Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.