Hi im working locally and then uploading the custom fields to a live site. The Issue i have found is if i try to re-upload the custom fields it says “Warning. Import tool detected 1 field groups already exist and have been ignored: CUSTOM FIELD”.
If i delete that custom field and re-import it, will my data still be present as long as i use the same custom field names? Or is there a better way to re-import the file?