Support

Account

Home › Forums › General Issues › If I deactivate the Advanced Custom Fields plugin, will my fields be saved? › Reply To: If I deactivate the Advanced Custom Fields plugin, will my fields be saved?

  • Yes, the field groups created with ACF and any values added to them will still be there when you reactivate ACF.