What happens with entered content into field if I change field display rule so that field isn’t visible anymore?
Example – I have a field called “Text” that is available for all pages, then I update its display rule so that it isn’t visible by editing page “Main”. Custom field is not deleted but visibility rule is updated. What happens with “Main” page content that was entered into field “Text”? Will it become available again if field visibility will be reverted back?