I’ve just run an upgrade on multisite setup and it seems that db got updated twice – first time once the 5.0 plugin was activated in the network setup dashboard and the second time when i switched back to the site dashboard. I don’t use local ACF JSON.
Any ideas how to get rid of duplicated fields groups?
OK I can simply remove duplicated fields, because i can see them in the ACF settings. But anyway – it looks like a bug.
btw, does it make any difference which field gets removed? They have the same ID!. File attached.