I too have had this problem multiple times lately. I get: “ERROR: Duplicate reply detected; it looks as though you’ve already said that!”. How do I know when or if I can view my post/reply again? Very frustrating.
Maybe the settings can be tweaked a bit? And might I suggest a preview mode, that would spare a lot of edits.