@mateusvitor As you can see we’ve been asking about this for YEARS now. I’m still astounded that devs of a professional plugin like this allow it to KNOWINGLY leave behind no longer needed data in the DB!! I thought one of the pillars to code development was to “clean up your mess”. You delete can delete all created custom fields.. and there is still data left behind in DB. You can even delete the plugin.. and there is still data left behind in DB.
Welcome to the Advanced Custom Fields community forum.
Browse through ideas, snippets of code, questions and answers between fellow ACF users