Thanks for the revival! The topic says solved because of a reply on the first page but I think we need a more official way of solving for this.
If I work locally then upload the site to live or if I swap hosts it’s another thing I have to put on my checklist. For clients it’s a bigger deal because if they swap hosting after I’m out of the picture they can no longer get updates because of the license key.
Would be a great feature to have.